Main | Programme | Participants

Berkovich spaces
Tate curve 30 years



Karim Adiprasito (Hebrew University of Jerusalem): Log smoothness and polystability over valuation rings
Matt Baker
(Georgia Institute of Technology): Hyperfields, Ordered Blueprints, and Moduli Spaces of Matroids
Francesco Baldassarri (University of Padova): Entire Fourier expansions on Q_p
Antoine Chambert-Loir
(Université Paris-Diderot): A non-archimedean Ax-Lindemann theorem
Hélène Esnault (Freie Universität Berlin): Cohomological dimension in pro-p-towers
Charles Favre (École Polytechnique): Hybrid spaces and dynamics
Jean-Marc Fontaine (Université Paris-Sud): Almost C_p-representations and vector bundles
Walter Gubler (Universität Regensburg): Equidistribution measures and delta-forms on Berkovich spaces
Luc Illusie (Université Paris-Sud): A new approach to the de Rham-Witt theory, after Bhatt, Lurie and Mathew
Mattias Jonsson (University of Michigan): Berkovich spaces and K-stability
François Loeser (Sorbonne Université): When non-archimedean geometry meets non-standard analysis
Florent Martin (Universität Regensburg): Differentiability of non-Archimedean volumes
Johannes Nicaise (Imperial College London): The non-archimedean SYZ fibration
Sam Payne (Yale University): Tropical curves, graph complexes, and top weight cohomology of M_g
Amaury Thuillier (Université de Lyon 1): On the homotopy type of analytifications of algebraic varieties
Annette Werner (Goethe-Universität Frankfurt): Non-archimedean and tropical Hodge bundle
Tony Yue Yu (Université Paris-Sud): Enumeration of non-archimedean curves in higher dimensional log Calabi-Yau varieties
Shou-Wu Zhang (Princeton University): Admissible height pairings of algebraic cycles